A night full of fights

Sharing….my ‘Fight Club’, style dream. So I was at a Mall, I was wearing my leather coat and I stopped to ask a security guard which way to the parking lot, instead of answering he punched me in my face, then proceeded to keep swinging. His friends joined it, I put up a good fight! Got one guy in the jaw and continued to punch my way out! I finally got into a hallway and was making my way to my car, a couple of guys walked by me, shook my hand and told me good fight. As I continued on I found myself at a huge gathering of people. Mostly bikers, and tough looking characters. One came over to me and said he thought I was a natural and that I was welcome to come back anytime.   I remember the rush from the fights, and the rush from being respected.

Leave a Reply

