Joy

The things I love, are who I am.

I Love to dance….to feel the joy of moving my body, to feel the music in every cell, to feel my emotions moving through my body

I Love to do Magic…..and healing, Prayer, and sending energies around the world to heal and awaken.  To stand in a place that is beyond my body, to stand in a place beyond time. To stand beyond my ego and reach into the ether.

I Love to Heal……whether with my hands, my heart, my body, my words, my action.  Healing others not only helps them, but also myself….the feeling of energy flowing from one to another, and back again.

I Love to Sing…..to move the energy, to tell the stories, to feel the emotions, to touch another with my voice.

 

These are things that bring me Joy.   I know that they are my purpose.

Leave a Reply

