Fall…….

A rainy Fall morning, my things gathering around me all bagged up, all ready to move, again.

It has been a long few years since I left my Love, since I walked away.

I have been walking, wandering ever since.  Another ramble is in store….

October will be a month!   It will end with a bang, though.

One day at a time.

I am Blessed to have Gods by my side, Ancestors at my back and an Angle on my right.

Into the damp morning I will steer this ship again into the great unknown.

Leave a Reply

