My Contract with Odin

Is now coming to an end…..

 

Over three years ago I found myself in a very complicated and painful position with my former partner.

I had been hiding things from myself, as well as from him.  I had allowed myself to be put in a dangerous and hurtful situation.

All I wanted for my Love was to be happy and it was clear that I could not provide him what he sought.   Many days and night I spent talking with Odin…how will I fix this?  How do I restore my Honor and to  let him find Joy.

I knew I had to walk away, for my self preservation, the whole continued to get deeper and more dangerous.   I had a vision that if I followed through with the plans we had made, I would wind up dead on a mountain.   I had to let go.

 

 

Leave a Reply

