Music, Magick,Madness….

For me Ecstatic practices are essential for my well being.  Essential for my work as a Seidhr worker, Healer and Wytch.

There are many ways to reach this state, for me one that is crucial to who I am is Dance.

Drum circles that go until dawn….

Metal music that shakes every cell in my body…..

Gothic music danced on a floor in the belly of Portland, Maine

Many Magicians out last night, Ceremonial and not.   I could go mad with trance, mad with esoteric conversations, made with Love, Lust, Laughter.

I woke, feeling saddened.  The night should have gone on until the sun rose…it ended to early.  It left me with an aching, a longing for Intimacy.

Leave a Reply

