Seeing….

Knowing…..

Are not always the “awesome” thing that people may think it is.   Sometimes the knowing is painful.  I have had visions since I was a child.   My parents and others around me had no idea what to do with me.  I didn’t  know what I was seeing and it became terrifying to me. So eventually I made myself stop seeing.   Even today, knowing is scary.  At times it is also painful.  With a  partner of mine, I would “know” things before he ever told me, or I would see how a certain situation was going to go…and it usually did, and I could not warn him.

Now, it is also scary at times.   Often when I read for people, they ask about the future, well, do you really wish to know?  What if it is scary and terrible?  Do you wish to know more?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

