An ache….

A tugging from my Heart, from my Soul

To Be in Love again.

It has been years since I had a full time Lover, a man to let my heart slip into, a Love to hold, a Love to Heal, a Love to call my own.

I am a loyal and devoted person.   I am not a perfect person, by no means mind you.  I, unlike many others whom remain ignorant of self,              Know Myself.

My flaws, my shortcomings, and my holes…..

Being “In Love”,  It is the duality, the Sacred Union, the Sharing of Energy, Time and Attention.  As a Wytch, and Magician it is the practice of my Great Work.  As and artist, it is the practice of Beauty.  As Priestess it is ReEnchanting the world.  As Scarlet Woman, Sacred Whore, it is healing,, it is fanning the flames in another’s Soul.

I don’t know if I will ever have a Great Love again…..My heart is already filled with so many…..

I Pray I am Granted this gift of a Love and Partner….

In the meantime, I will continue to strive in becoming the Gythja/Artist/Healer it is now time for me to Be.

Leave a Reply

