Flesh and Breath

As a practitioner of Dark Eros, the places where Darkness and Joy meet.
Ecstatic.

His hand cupped around my throat….

His nakedness pressed against mine,
The warmth of his flesh seeping into mine
His breath upon the nape of my neck
His arm flung around me, firmly holding my breast
His hand loosens its grip, and slides up my chest
It rests, upon my throat

First I feel the warmth
Then the fingertips seeking my soft flesh
They find a divot and dig in
His strong hand settles firmly around my throat

I gasp
My heart quickens
I allow fear to flow in my blood
I settle in

Submit
Flushed
Content

Leave a Reply

