Stories….

Are what binds us.  Stories are the thread stretched from one to another.   Stories, if we are our Deeds, then stories of those deeds are what move forward to become our Wyrd.

Our Tradition was an Oral one….stories, stories, stories, our Ancestors lived in Story.

I have endeavoured for November, for me to write down my stories,

my Personal Mythos, My Wyrd.

I will be moving into a home with two students,  my  Temple will be able to hold Rosa Ulf Studios as well as my personal items.  I will have a lovely desk to write at, looking out the second floor window.  I will also be the Homemaker of the house, so Wench Work and Creative Work will be the “words” of the Season…..

The only way to be a write, is to…….WRITE!!!

Leave a Reply

