Anniversary…..

It was six years ago today my bindrune was placed at the base of my back.

It took me 9 months to build that Rune, it had many shapes and forms before I found it.  That is a day I will never forget, for a few reasons.

One, my dead ex husband showed up.  My artist is a Medium.

Two it is my ex-partners birthday. I didn’t plan that, it was the day available for the appt. We were apart that Summer.

It was the Summer after my personal Initiation, and my father was dying.

I had it retouched up last Summer when I had another Rune put on my ankle.

So this day will forever hold pieces of my heart.

p.s.   I you ever want to hear the story about how Bubba showed up….just ask.

Leave a Reply

