a glimmer….

This week has been a busy week of finding Hope.

For much too long my heart and soul have been aching for a Love gone.

This week, under the Milky Way a kindred Soul was found.   I call this a moment of Hope.

Hope that I can find what I seek.  Hope that I will be Loved and Nutured. Hope that many more dreams WILL come true!

Early this Spring the Old Man, started telling me he would provide for me what I need/desire.   I knew a few weeks ago, when the Full Moon was growing, that something was coming my way.  Well, it arrived.  ,

I woke today with a new thought in my sleepy mind….a new word on my waking lips.

Feeling Blessed and being shown I am walking in Truth.

“Keep up the great work Lady”

Leave a Reply

