turning the tides….

So Odin and I had a long talk yesterday, we have been engaged in conversations and negotiations regarding our relationship since TrothMoot.   It seems things are in major transformation.

I did not get to travel to a Solstice Celebration, but my Host and I did some divination last evening and it was clear where it is I need to allow myself to go emotionally, psychologically and Spiritually.

This is the hard part for me, being vulnerable.   Fighting monsters, sticking my hand in flames, living as a slave, these things were easy for me compared to being vulnerable and loved.

I know some of this is going to entail digging up some old, old trauma, and tears, but I am ready for this challenge, I see it is the only way to actually gain the happiness and fulfilment I seek.

Leave a Reply

