Blessed MidSummer

It is a rainy MidSummer today here in Maine…..

Spending some time in meditation and prayer, with all  of the the changes coming and tranformative powers flowing through me, I thought I should spend a day on my own and vision my future…..

This makes the third Summer Solstice on my own, I think it has brought me more confidence that I could have realized, more strength, than I thought I had, and a heart ready to live, forgive, and aches to Love again. b06a33a8-0c9d-458a-a517-001c5b1a1f63

Leave a Reply

