An annivesary of sorts….

It did not dawn on me until late in the day yesterday,I am sure that I was blocking out the reality of the day, but it was two years ago today was the last time I saw the Man that changed my life,my  heart and my world. I would not be the Woman I am today without the years of Love, teaching and support and even the hard times that taught me much and deeply.

I am grateful everyday for what I learned.

And regretful for how I failed.

He is always in my Heart and thoughts, and I pray he is well and content.

I miss you My Other Half, as She told me, “we are the same just in different genders”.

I move forward with the gifts, lessons and scars, they make me whole and strong and able to do the work I am stepping into.

Hail to Wayland!

You have touched so many lives in so many ways!

Thank you for all your work!

Leave a Reply

