Days

Filled with same old same old,

Nights filled with fitful sleep

Mornings filled with confusion

Reaching through  the dark night, the deep darkness

Searching for the glimpse of Sun

The warmth upon my flesh, my Soul

Searching for expression through these words……..

But alas, lost.

I am a doer, not a thinker.

I express myself best through action, tasks, dance, healing.

Words fail me.  I am not a word smith though I aspire to be, I am not a poet, though I play with prose.

I am a toucher, a mover, fully in each moment.   Loving fiercely, grieving fully, laughing loudly,

Feeling Deeply.

Leave a Reply

