Yule

The sun shines bright this morning….

Yule for me is a time of reflection, introspection and renewal for my Spirit.

Reflecting on this past year, it has been a time of healing, stasis, and finding my own way.

It has also been a year of Service.   I have been doing Clergy work for six months now in the local prison.

I have an actual residence, this has not been true since I left England in 2013.

My Heart is still scarred and oozing, but it is still whole and ready to take on another Love.

My Body, well, she still wants and deserves much more attention and I look forward to giving that to her….

I have made new Sisters, and Brothers who have shown me much.

I have been on my own for a full Calendar year, and then some.   I think I am done with it now….

I have treasured the Brothers and Sisters who have supported me and never let me fall, too far.

I have witnessed my Daughter find her way and find her passion.

Now to face this Day and make way for others….

Leave a Reply

