Birthday Wishes

 

My Birthday came and went without too much fanfare this week. I did have a couple of things I wanted to do for myself , some accomplished, some still in the works.

Last year was a Great year. I finally was able to travel to England and Ireland. I travelled with I travelled to New York, Maryland, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Connecticut and Massachusetts. I very much consider that my Year Of Travel!

I wish for this coming year  to enter a training program, plant a garden and live with a people I love and care about, and will care for me as well. I do also want to still get to the West Coast as well, maybe with a travelling companion……

My lessons have been harsh, but the knowing is now, I pray, down deep into my bones.

 

Leave a Reply

