Dreaming…….

Dreams filled with Dancing, Faires, Friends and possibilities…..

I have been practising the art of Dreaming, while waking and sleeping.   I have found myself trying to relive the past, to fix the past, wanting a redo, but what I realized is that there is no going back, only forward.

So….I need a plan.  Dreaming allows me the opportunity to see what could be….

I heard recently that it is humans ability to play out the future in our minds before we do something that sets us apart form other animals.  http://www.livescience.com/5540-human-brains-big.html

So I am practising this now…..

 

Leave a Reply

