Living a Life In Service as I do, as well as other factors, it seems that each Season my life is on the move.

Now mind you, I do not mind, I actually like this about my life.   I am an Aires Sun with a Taurus Moon, so I want to ramble and roam, and yet have stability. This is the life I strive to live.

I have some prayers out to the Ancestors for where I maybe landing in the upcoming Spring.  The options are many, in my mind at least.  I seek for guidance always where I need to be, how I will serve my Community and my Kin.

Leave a Reply

