So I sit…waiting….for what? I am the only begining in this, I am the only thing that can move this Life. I know what it is I need to do. I let so many stupid, small, and painful things stand in my way.
Because I am comfortable?!?!?!?!? WTF!?!?!?! What does comfort have to do with it, really?

The point is the jump, the point is into the dark forest, where the fear lies!!
That is the point…not to lie around on my fat ass, just hoping, praying, pining….dreaming.
WTF!!! that is not the way. The only way out is through, the only way through is WORK!!!!

Leave a Reply

