So…writing this has been a nervours experice.  I have been wanting to share this for a while now, but have been reluctant to share.    So here it goes…..

I have been hesitant to write any of this down, I know one powerful reason for this reluctance, the fear of facing this reality.  I have also come to understand that denying this experience is denying part of myself.  Since I have just come to accept the reality of these events and what they mean, I have felt much calmer, much more at peace. 

I know my ego, my heart and my fears were the things standing in the way of seeing what was truly being shown to me. Feeling that I was not worthy was one of the first hurdles.,feeling like I was doing it just because someone else was doing it, was another. and then just my fear of what this all would mean for my life.

Leave a Reply

