Strength

so what does it mean? Is it that I need to stand on my own, again, still? Uruz, primal forces of love, fear, jealousy. I have to make choices. this is true. A friend recently did a reading for me, with Uruz, Sig, and Isa. The strength of being still of holding my own. Of being clear what it is I want, need, desire. To that end, at a full moon, I am not one to be trusted with clarity, honestly I can be a bit of a Lunatic. The blood, the moon, the passion, all make for a powerful force, but misdirected it is dangerous and harmful to myself and others. I seek Isa, ice, calmness, stillness to see me through these next three days.

Leave a Reply

