Readying and Steadying

So it is one day before I leave for my 13th Rites of Spring. I am so looking forward to this year for many reasons. One, well, two reasons are that I am co-presenting two workshops. One will be on the Goddesses in Northern Lore and another on Hearthkeeping. I have been working hard over the past two years learning and readying myself to present the information I have gathered. I do teaching alot one on one, or even in small groups but at Rites, I will feel that a circle has been completed. It was at Rites that I first came to understand deeply my Spiritual nature. I was inspired at Rites the first year I was there to come to this place in my life.
Being on my own, even makes it more of an important part of my life, teaching others, weaving webs.

Leave a Reply

