Spirit returns..

The Oracle said that that spirit would be back the end of the summer. I don’t know what that means exactly. Will it come back to me? Will it just be around, or come to someone I know. Will it come to him? At times I am at peace with it all and at others kicking myself. It was all so much too much. I know no matter what, I must keep moving forward. I cannot hold myself back to make others happy. I have done enough of that in this life time to last a few life times.
If I could change some things, I would, but alas, I cannot.

Leave a Reply

