Magical thoughts.. heading towards this Mid Summer of 2010. Last Mid Summer was such a dark and lost place for me. Waiting to face my initition, facing my Demons at home as well as internally. Facing the Magician/Predator within myself while living with one physically. I discovered that my Magician was a magician who seeks to do The Great Work. I was concerned that I would allow my Ego to take over. That with the knowledge and understanding of my power that I might wield it for my own selfish/addictive purposes.

Leave a Reply

