So, one of the packs I am associated with just ended their yearly gathering. I chose not to go this year, it was a tough but I think the right choice. I did help with gearing them up, before they left, and helping them decompress after their return to civilization. I do wish I had been there for the hunt, but who knows how that would have ended… bloody perhaps?

I also got my ears pierced by Raz, the 2010 Shield Biter’s Champion!!! And may I say, great Alpha!!!!

Working my way through the last month of my first year of my initiation, and I have a good feeling about it!!!! Having come so far in such a short time has me feeling inspired and the embers of creativity burning low, but the winds of muses fanning them.

Leave a Reply

