an answer came….

In a few different ways. Checking in with my ego I saw where I failed to raise to my higher self. checking in with my ego I saw where sometimes it is in choosing from the heart even if I get left out. checking in with my Ego, It told me to take care of me first. I have given enough, and been let down enough to not be a fool. Loving is good, harming one self is not.
So Hail Heimdall! Hail Sif! Hail Sygn! Hail Thor!
Hail Freyja for helping me see… and hiding that 20
The young one is just fine, and all will go on without me.
Frith

Leave a Reply

